School Term and Holiday Dates 2020 – 2021

 

Term 2

Spring 2020

Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Monday 24 February 2020 Inset Day
Tuesday 25 February 2020 School Opens
Friday 3 April 2020 School Closes  for Half Term
Easter Holidays Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April
 

 

Term 3

Summer 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 School Opens
Friday 8 May 2020 School Closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 22 May 2020 School Closes for Half Term
Half Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Monday 1 June 2020 School Opens
Friday 17 July 2020 School Closes at lunchtime
Monday 20 July 2020 Inset Day
SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020 – 2021
 

 

 

 

 

Term 1

Autumn 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 Inset Day
Wednesday 2 September 2020 Year 9 and Year 13 Students return – Year 12 Enrolment Day
Thursday 3 September 2020 Year 10 and Year 11 Students return
Monday 7 September 2020 Year 12 Students return
Friday 23 October 2020 School Closes for Half Term
Half Term Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
Monday 2 November 2020 Trust Inset Day – School Closed to Students
Tuesday 3 November 2020 School Opens to all Students
Friday 11 December 2020 Inset Day – School Closed to Students
Friday 18 December 2020 School Closes at lunchtime
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December 2020– Friday 1 January 2021
 

 

Term 2

Spring 2021

 

 

 

 

 

Term 3

Summer 2021

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 4 January 2021 School Opens to all Students
Friday 12 February 2021 School Closes for Half Term
Half Term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Monday 22 February 2021 School Opens to all Students
Thursday 1 April 2021 School Closes for Easter
Easter Holidays Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April
Monday 19 April 2021 School Opens to all Students
Monday 3 May 2021 School Closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 28 May 2021 School Closes  for Half Term
Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Monday 7 June 2021 School Opens to all Students
Friday 16 July 2021 School Closes at lunchtime
Monday 19, Tuesday 20 & Wednesday 21 July 2021 Inset Days – School Closed to Students

PLEASE NOTE THAT AS THESE DATES ARE PUBLISHED SO FAR IN ADVANCE, THEY COULD BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.


[/fusion_builder_column]