Term and Holiday Dates  2019 -2020

Term 1

Autumn 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 INSET DAY
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 INSET DAY
Wednesday 4th September 2019 School Opens
Friday 25th October 2019 INSET DAY
Half Term

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 School Opens
Friday 20th December 2019 School Closes

Christmas Holidays

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 2

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 School Opens
Friday 14th February 2020 School Closes

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 INSET DAY
Tuesday 25th February 2020 School Opens
Friday 3rd April 2020 School Closes

Easter Holidays

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Term 3

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 School Opens
Friday 8th May 2020 School Closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May 2020 School Closes

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 School Opens
Friday 17th July 2020 School Closes
Monday 20th July 2020 INSET DAY

[/two_third]